• Wir rufen Sie zurück!

      HerrFrau







      Please prove you are human by selecting the Flag.

    • Your project in capable hands

       

      What does a good project manager need?

      Competence? Sounds reasonable. Experience? Certainly does no harm. Organisational talent? Why not. Associated with a host of international projects? Could be useful. These characteristics and a few others are united here at AsMoPLAST. That is something we support straight away. Whether regionally, internationally or across Germany.

      Our project management ensures reliability and provides you with an overview at all times. Particularly projects in China require numerous conditions to be taken into consideration. Professional planning is a basic requirement for successful, scheduled implementation.

      Our thorough injection moulding competence, market knowledge and our site in China ensure we provide you with project management that operates like clockwork. Wherever that is.

      Profile - Project management

      • Assuming complete project management
      • Layout and design meetings
      • Drafting project plans with clear-cut production and delivery times
      • Continuous updating with definition and possible requisite steps given any non-conformities
      • Definition of change and optimization steps
      • On-site monitoring of schedules
      • Checking that all specifications and customer stipulations are kept to
      • Technical acceptance inspection of injection moulding tools

      Global project management

      Professional project coordination and continuous monitoring during implementation are needed for adherence to the schedule and the required quality for projects in China. The crucial factor: We are continuously on-site and thus ensure thorough checking of the processing and adherence to customer stipulations, specifications and schedules.

      We point to any problems at an early stage, work out alternatives and solutions, provide recommendations for a suitable plastic, search for the ideal manufacturing process and support you in the further processing and finishing of your products. AsMoPLAST project management means you are always on the safe side. Decisive benefits come from our global network in combination with our on-site knowledge. To remove risks and make use of all the chances.

      WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

• Wir rufen Sie zurück!


    • Ihr Projekt in besten Händen

       

      Was benötigt ein guter Projektmanager?

      Kompetenz? Klingt vernünftig. Erfahrung? Schadet sicher nichts. Organisationstalent? Warum nicht. Eine Prise Stallgeruch bei weltweiten Projekten? Könnte auch hilfreich sein. Diese Eigenschaften und ein paar weitere vereinen wir bei AsMoPLAST. Das unterschreiben wir sofort. Ob regional, deutschlandweit oder international.

      Unser Projektmanagement sorgt stets für Sicherheit und liefert Ihnen zu jedem Zeitpunkt einen Überblick. Besonders bei Projekten in China müssen dabei zahlreiche Rahmenbedingungen berücksichtigt werden. Eine professionelle Planung ist Grundvoraussetzung für die erfolgreiche und termingerechte Durchführung.

      Mit unserer ganzheitlichen Spritzguss-Fachkompetenz, den Marktkenntnissen und unserem Standort in China garantieren wir Ihnen ein Projektmanagement wie am Schnürchen. Egal wo.

      Steckbrief Projektmanagement

      • Übernahme der kompletten Projektleitung
      • Layout- und Konstruktionsbesprechungen
      • Erstellung von Projektplänen mit klaren Produktions- und Lieferzeiten
      • Kontinuierliche Aktualisierung mit Definition ggf. erforderlicher Maßnahmen bei Abweichungen
      • Definition von Änderungs- und Optimierungsmaßnahmen
      • Überwachung Terminpläne vor Ort
      • Überprüfung der Einhaltung aller Spezifikationen und Kundenvorgaben
      • Technische Abnahme von Spritzgießwerkzeugen

      Weltweites Projektmanagement

      Damit bei Projekten in China sowohl der Terminplan als auch die geforderte Qualität eingehalten werden, bedarf es einer professionellen Projektkoordination und einer kontinuierlichen Überwachung während der Durchführungsphase. Der entscheidende Faktor: Wir sind stets vor Ort und garantieren damit eine durchgehende Kontrolle der Bearbeitungsprozesse, die Einhaltung der Kundenvorgaben, der Spezifikationen und Zeitpläne.

      Wir weisen frühzeitig auf Problembereiche hin, erarbeiten Alternativen und Lösungen, geben Empfehlungen zum geeigneten Kunststoff, suchen das ideale Fertigungsverfahren und unterstützen Sie auch in der Weiterverarbeitung und Veredelung Ihrer Produkte. Mit dem AsMoPLAST-Projektmanagement sind Sie durchgehend auf der sicheren Seite. Kombiniert mit unserem globalen Netzwerk und dem damit verbundenen Wissen vor Ort bieten wir Ihnen entscheidende Vorteile. Um Risiken zu beseitigen und sämtliche Chancen zu nutzen.

      Moulding in China
      Formenbau China

      Spritzgießwerkzeuge jeglicher Art aus China - AsMoPLAST garantiert Ihren Erfolg!