• Wir rufen Sie zurück!

      HerrFrau







      Please prove you are human by selecting the Flag.

    •  

      After-sales – Service mould construction

       

      So as not to be considered as a “one-night stand” but as a serious candidate for a long-term relationship, we set great store on a comprehensive after-sales service. We constantly support you to ensure you obtain sustainably fault-free production runs. You will find first-rate requirements here in our Service mould construction.

      We put you in a position to rapidly carry out the most varied of adjustments, optimizations, changes and repairs to your injection moulding tools at low cost. And it does not matter whether your injection moulding tools come from our own production or a contracted source.

      A significant added value comes with combining Service mould construction in Endingen with injection moulding tools produced in China. We test them in depth; tool sample inspections, material tests and function tests can all be carried out.

      And we are always at your side if things go wrong. We will quickly and simply help out in an emergency. You can rely on us here.

      Profile - Service mould construction

      • Appraisal and examination
      • Cleaning
      • Maintenance and service
      • Overhauls
      • Repairs
      • Process-related optimizations
      • Changes and inspections
      • Adjustments and retrofitting work resulting from part modifications
      • Extensions resulting from part modifications
      • Replacement parts management
      WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

• Wir rufen Sie zurück!


    • After-Sales - Serviceformenbau

       

      Um nicht nur als One-Night-Stand zu gelten, sondern ein ernsthafter Kandidat für eine langfristige Beziehung zu sein, legen wir großen Wert auf einen umfassenden After-Sales-Service. Wir unterstützen Sie durchgehend, um Ihnen nachhaltig fehlerfreie Produktionen zu garantieren. Sie finden dazu bei uns mit dem Service-Formenbau erstklassige Voraussetzungen.

      Wir versetzen Sie in die Lage, schnell und kostengünstig verschiedenste Anpassungen, Optimierungen, Änderungen oder Reparaturen an Ihren Spritzgießwerkzeugen durchzuführen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob die Spritzgießwerkzeuge aus eigener oder fremder Produktion stammen.

      Ein bedeutender Mehrwert ist der Serviceformenbau in Endingen bei in China produzierten Spritzgießwerkzeugen. Diese werden bei uns eingehend geprüft; es können Werkzeugbemusterungen, Materialtests und Funktionsprüfungen durchgeführt werden.

      Und wir sind immer für Sie da, wenn es brennt. Im Notfall helfen wir Ihnen unkompliziert und schnell. Darauf können Sie sich verlassen.

      Steckbrief Serviceformenbau

      • Begutachtung und Prüfung
      • Reinigung
      • Wartung und Instandhaltung
      • Generalüberholungen
      • Reparaturen
      • Prozesstechnischen Optimierungen
      • Änderungen und Revisionen
      • Anpassungen und Umbauarbeiten aufgrund von Teile-Modifikationen
      • Erweiterungen aufgrund von Teile-Modifikationen
      • Ersatzteilmanagement
      Moulding in China
      Formenbau China

      Spritzgießwerkzeuge jeglicher Art aus China - AsMoPLAST garantiert Ihren Erfolg!